Contact Land & Building Services

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

General Contact

In Person: Municipal Services Building 
4210 4th Avenue
Phone:   668-8346
Email: land@whitehorse.ca (for Land Services)
adminbuilding@whitehorse.ca (for Building Inspections)
Mail: Land & Building Services
2121 2nd Ave.
Whitehorse, YT Y1A 1C2
Fax:
668-8395

Staff Directory

Cathy Dyson - Land Development Supervisor  
668-8319 
cathy.dyson@whitehorse.ca

Darcy McCord - Development Officer
668-8334
darcy.mccord@whitehorse.ca

Dave Brink - Building/Plumbing Official
668-8341
david.brink@whitehorse.ca

Doug Thorseth - Building Inspections Supervisor

668-8343
doug.thorseth@whitehorse.ca

Erin Steele - Administrative Assistant 2
668-8330
adminbuilding@whitehorse.ca

Mark Browning - Subdivision & Lands Coordinator
668-8347
mark.browning@whitehorse.ca

Matthew Wilkinson - Building/Plumbing Official
668-8342
matthew.wilkinson@whitehorse.ca

Micah Olesh - Development Officer
668-8664
micah.olesh@whitehorse.ca

Nick Marnik - Subdivision & Lands Coordinator
334-7228
nicholas.marnik@whitehorse.ca

Pat Ross - Manager,  & Building Services
668-8339
pat.ross@whitehorse.ca

Pete Craft - Building/Plumbing Official
668-8344
pete.craft@whitehorse.ca

Sarah Fraser - Administrative Assistant 1
668-8340
adminbuilding@whitehorse.ca

Shirlee Fraser - Administrative Assistant 1
668-8340
adminbuilding@whitehorse.ca