Contact Planning & Building Services

Print

General Contact

In Person: Municipal Services Building 
4210 4th Ave.
Phone:   668-8346
Email: planning.services@whitehorse.ca (for Planning)
adminbuilding@whitehorse.ca (for Building Inspections)
Mail: Planning & Building Services
2121 2nd Ave.
Whitehorse, YT Y1A 1C2
Fax:
668-8395

Staff Directory

Adam Humphrey - Development Officer
668-8664
adam.humphrey@whitehorse.ca

Ben Campbell – Planner 2 
668-8338
ben.campbell@whitehorse.ca

Cathy Small - Land Development Supervisor  
668-8319 
cathy.small@whitehorse.ca

Darcy McCord - Development Officer
668-8334
darcy.mccord@whitehorse.ca

Dave Brink - Building/Plumbing Official
668-8341
david.brink@whitehorse.ca

Doug Thorseth - Building Inspections Supervisor
668-8343
doug.thorseth@whitehorse.ca

Erica Beasley - Planner 2
668-8600
erica.beasley@whitehorse.ca

Erin Steele - Administrative Assistant 2
668-8330
adminbuilding@whitehorse.ca

Kinden Kosick - Planner 2
668-8348
kinden.kosick@whitehorse.ca

Mark Browning - Subdivision & Lands Coordinator
668-8347
mark.browning@whitehorse.ca

Matthew Wilkinson - Building/Plumbing Official
668-8342
matthew.wilkinson@whitehorse.ca

Mike Ellis - Senior Planner
668-8337
mike.ellis@whitehorse.ca

Nick Marnik - Subdivision & Lands Coordinator
334-7228
nicholas.marnik@whitehorse.ca

Pat Ross - Manager, Planning & Building Services
668-8339
pat.ross@whitehorse.ca

Pete Craft - Building/Plumbing Official
668-8344
pete.craft@whitehorse.ca

Sarah Fraser - Administrative Assistant 1
668-8340
adminbuilding@whitehorse.ca

Shirlee Fraser - Administrative Assistant 1
668-8340
adminbuilding@whitehorse.ca