Contact Engineering

Print
Share & Bookmark, Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Contact

In Person:    Whitehorse Operations Building, 187 Range Road, Whitehorse, YT, Y1A 3E5

Phone:          867-668-8305

Email:           engineering@whitehorse.ca

Mail:              Engineering Services Department, 2121 Second Avenue, Whitehorse, YT Y1A 1C2

Fax:               867-668-8386

Staff Directory

Michael Abbott, P.Eng
Associate Manager
Michael.Abbott@whitehorse.ca

Stefan Baer, E.I.T.
Transportation Engineer-in-Training
Stefan.Baer@whitehorse.ca

Shaila Baxendale
Private Development Technologist I
Shaila.Baxendale@whitehorse.ca

Dale Cebuliak, C.E.T.
Private Development Technologist II
Dale.Cebuliak@whitehorse.ca

Robert Colberg, C.E.T.
AutoCAD Technologist
Robert.Colberg@whitehorse.ca

Taylor Eshpeter, P.Eng
Manager
Taylor.Eshpeter@whitehorse.ca

George Farrow
Senior Engineering Technologist 
George.Farrow@whitehorse.ca

Kelly Koper, C.E.T.
Senior Engineering Technologist
Kelly.Koper@whitehorse.ca

Shauna Murphy
Administrative Assistant, Engineering Services
Shauna.Murphy@whitehorse.ca

Larry Shipman, AScT
Engineering Projects Officer 
Larry.Shipman@whitehorse.ca