Contact Planning & Sustainability Services

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
In Person: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the Planning & Sustainability Services Department is not accepting walk-ins at this time. Staff are available to respond to enquiries by email and phone.
Email: planning@whitehorse.ca
sustainability@whitehorse.ca
business@whitehorse.ca
Mail: Planning & Sustainability Services
2121 2nd Ave.
Whitehorse, YT Y1A 1C2

Staff: We are here to help!

Sabine Schweiger - Environmental Coordinator
687-3114
sabine.schweiger@whitehorse.ca

Sara Thompson - Sustainability Coordinator 2
687-3067
sara.thompson@whitehorse.ca

Ahsan Rasheed - Sustainability Coordinator 1
687-1427
ahsan.rasheed@whitehorse.ca

Zane Hill - Senior Planner
336-2097
zane.hill@whitehorse.ca

Karmen Whitbread - Senior Planner
karmen.whitbread@whitehorse.ca

Sidharth Agarwal - Planner 2
689-7381
sidharth.agarwal@whitehorse.ca

Erica Beasley - Planner 2
on leave until November 2021

Luke Pantin - Economic Development Coordinator
334-1083
business@whitehorse.ca

Kieran Poile - Planning and Sustainability Services Intern
335-8296
kieran.poile@whitehorse.ca

Mélodie Simard - Manager
melodie.simard@whitehorse.ca