Contact Planning and Sustainability Services

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
In Person: Planning and Sustainability Services is located at 4061 Fourth Avenue (by appointment only).
Email: planning@whitehorse.ca
sustainability@whitehorse.ca
business@whitehorse.ca
Mail: Planning & Sustainability Services
2121 Second Avenue
Whitehorse, YT Y1A 1C2

We are here to help!

Karmen Whitbread - Senior Planner
867-689-1437
karmen.whitbread@whitehorse.ca

Kieran Poile - Assistant Planner
867-335-8296
kieran.poile@whitehorse.ca

Luke Pantin - Economic Development Coordinator
867-334-1083
business@whitehorse.ca

Mathieu Marois - Planner 2
867-687-3270
mathieu.marois@whitehorse.ca

Mélodie Simard - Manager
melodie.simard@whitehorse.ca

Sara Thompson - Sustainability Coordinator 2
867-687-3067
sara.thompson@whitehorse.ca