Contact Planning & Sustainability Services

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
In Person: Planning and Sustainability Services is located at 4061 Fourth Avenue.
Email: planning@whitehorse.ca
sustainability@whitehorse.ca
business@whitehorse.ca
Mail: Planning & Sustainability Services
2121 2nd Ave.
Whitehorse, YT Y1A 1C2

Staff: We are here to help!

Manager - Mélodie Simard
melodie.simard@whitehorse.ca

Economic Development Coordinator - Luke Pantin

867-334-1083
business@whitehorse.ca

Economic Development Intern - Nicholas Luelo

689-7381
nicholas.luelo@whitehorse.ca

Senior Planner - Zane Hill

867-336-2097
zane.hill@whitehorse.ca

Senior Planner - Karmen Whitbread

867-689-1437
karmen.whitbread@whitehorse.ca

Planner 2 - Erica Beasley [position on leave until November 2021]

Planning and Sustainability Services Intern - Kieran Poile

335-8296
kieran.poile@whitehorse.ca

Sustainability Coordinator 2 - Sara Thompson

867-687-3067
sara.thompson@whitehorse.ca

Sustainability Coordinator 1 - Ahsan Rasheed

867- 687-1427
ahsan.rasheed@whitehorse.ca